You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel with me #75 : Saying hello to Sharks, Stingrays, Sawfish at the Predator Lagoon! (photos + video)

in #travel7 years ago

Yes 100% enjoyed it is like travelling along with you. I love love to travel too but for couple of years not visited any place. Anyhow you astonished my sence by posting the great pictures. Sea and it's partial views like amuses me. Thanks for sharing great post. I will definitely share all my previous travelling stories.

Sort:  

thanks angelshare, it's good to see what wonders of the world might take your intererst. I look forward to seeing your travel stories 😊

Thanks for your inspiration. I might no be good as you do but I will definitely try my level best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79