Waking up with 600 followers! 🎉 What a nice Monday in Lugano! Hugs to all those people like this LAMA in Peru last year! 🌇🌇

in #travel7 years ago

Hey Steemians,

I am one step closer to a life dream thanks to this great community. My only vision when first i started was: spreading steemit love and sharing caring information to my future followers

I remember speak about my beautiful hometown Lugano or on Switzerland's crypto community and all the news related still! Here we are! 600 followers!

It's better to be late than never for my  introduceyourself and my hometown. This is a great place in my hometown Lugano where i woke up:

Investing my time on steemit is one of the best works in the world, I am everyday learning and get inspired for amazingly great autos here such as @jerrybanfield, @papa-pepper, @kaylinart, @hannahlicious, @nicolemoker, @sweetieprincess @jsantana @andyluy and dozen of others, and making posts sharing useful info, thoughts, feelings from the bottom of my heart. I have something to say from my hearth: 

I love to see when people have really enjoyed one of my posts it is such a gratifying feeling that I can't even put in words. 

Maybe is old, but this is my way to thank you and think that you guys would be this lamaaaaa in Peru :) 🌍🌍

I Just want to thank you Steemian who follow me, who have commented upvoted or resteemed any of my posts, you have helped me to keep daily inspired and motivated to keep chasing my dreams through steemit you all are really amazing, and I truly wish you all are still also motivated to do the same!

Thanks and looking forward to read also all your motivating posts and comments.

Happy steeming

Francesco


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @andreolf! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Upvote you now ok .please upvote me please.

Hey!!! Heartiest Congratulations on reaching 600 !!!
Miles to go !!! LOL
Upped !
Much Love!

Congratz mannnnn nice pictures haha

Congratulations! And my present with a full upvote today! Enjoy your success and STEEM ON my friend!

@andreolf can you teach a newbie how to have so much success here like you. Thanks in advance

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98