THAILAND TRAVELS - PART 2

in #travel7 years ago

Thailand so far has been eventful, we are having breakfast every day at home on a balcony, coconuts, fruits and eggs!! and we also agreed to make smoothies - green smoothies every day! Then we walk on the beach, go for a swim! loOK AT MY BOYFRIEND!! Isn't he super hot? heheh and then i went swimming and cut my leg, it was quite bad but its ok now!!its healing slowly!! I started reading a book that Michelle has given me and i am soo excited to see what happened, i will report and post about that soon! Thank you @michelleghent for the books! Time to spend my holiday here! :)

unnamed (5).jpg

unnamed (9).jpg

unnamed (16).jpg

unnamed (3).jpg

unnamed (4).jpg

unnamed (15).jpg

unnamed (14).jpg

unnamed (10).jpg

unnamed(13).jpg

unnamed (12).jpg

unnamed (7).jpg

unnamed (2).jpg

unnamed (17).jpg

unnamed (8).jpg

unnamed (11).jpg

unnamed (23).jpg

unnamed (22).jpgunnamed (25).jpg

Sort:  

Amazing place
please visit my profile @afridi10 to see some amazing different recipes. it's will be pleasure for me if you visit my profile

wow!very nice place..your story best..carry on my friend....

Nice post, i like it

Looks like you are having a blast (except the cut leg part). Awesome pictures :)

THANKS )

Yummy yummy.... Enjoy yourself... Life is good. By the way sorry for that cut on your leg

Hope you get heal real fast and have a wonderful holiday in Pattaya.

Cheers.

Which part of Thailand are you guys in? I’m thinking of going there with @awesomianist next year and we prefer a less crowded beach

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48