My photography travelsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #travel6 years ago

Hello friends...
Its so nice to be here after much hurdle of reaccessing my account. Image.IMG_20180816_231128.pngimageIMG_20180816_231055.pngimag.....
IMG_20180816_231030.png My name is Shola and I got to know about this community from a friend named . I am a singger
and a writer. I have writen some unpublished short stories for kids and teens. In this community, I hope to write objectively about life and interesting events in my country . Its not an expect of writing I have done before but hey I am here to learn, grow and contribute my quota.
Thank you!
Thank you for watching!

Have a nice day! @photocontest

@yourluckyphotos

@photocircle

@birdersofsteem

@cleverbot

@banjo
Thank you for watching and reading my post.
With regards @akhi003

Sort:  

Thank you for your contribution to the "photocircle" tag

Cheers,
@photocircle Team

Check out this post for information on all the Photocircle tags

Learn about this photo curation project by clicking >here

To learn more about the new project feature, please click on the quest image below.

I don't know... perhaps what I typed was too long to absorb any proper information out of it;.

Nice poses...
Thumbs up....

thanks dear...

These photos are too Hard To Handle!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.37
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70162.45
ETH 3540.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79