I got you ladybug :)

in #travel6 years ago

d9e13bbe-793a-4f29-87e2-e51f67d5db41.jpeg


I've made this pics on holiday on the top of a cliff-face, I saw this cute little ladybug climbing on the grass... She saw me and decided to stop moving so I had the time to pics her :) I think she knew that's what I was waiting for


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Wonderful your traveling,I appreciate your photography. and also good your steepshot.
carry on my dear friend....
upvote and resteemit.

I just came across this blog just now.

I didn't know that there is a blog like this.

Whoever, that is behind this blog post is doing a great job.

Kudos

I have not seen a ladybug in my life.
With the picture, i think I can recognise a ladybug when i find any.

Upvoted and following you.

Blessings upon blessings on u.

Great steepshot.i appreciate your ladybug photography.
Thanks for sharing wonderful photography.
I appreciate your life
.. resteemit this post..@africa

wow - absolutely stunning shot. it looks almost made of glass and pristine. ..nature really does do design best :)

How do you know it’s lady? :)

Perfect!!@africa
The little ladybug :D Very beautiful!

Many love out of the red van

Wow so beautiful picture @africa

Your photography is so nice 😍😍😍

Beautiful looking your photography, I like your traveling.... best of luck.upvote and resteemit.

Nice Post 🐞🐞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47