One love! 🏆

in #travel7 years ago

image

Today marks a big day for me, DAY 1 the beginning of the DAMN tour. Truly blessed to be apart of this jurney and can't wait to see what's to come! One things that I will always hold close to my heart is the place that made me who I am today San Francisco! This is a shot of my trophy 🏆 back home the Transamerica Building!

Location: San Francisco, Transamerica
Camera: Canon Mark III

Sort:  

Amazing picture and I wish you luck :)

What an awesome shot of it and good luck

Another view of san francisco, from my perspective, different from the golden gate and the victorian houses or hills. Nice and thanks @adriansky

Have so much fun!
Be humble lol
Love Kendrick's music 🎶

Wonderful photograph...where were you when you took it?

It must have been in a very high building or a helicopter to get such a great shot. :D

Thanks for sharing. :D

Incredible again !!

You're pictures are truly amazing! You could make a lot of money off these. Love your work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66