Bike Ride in Bangkok Jungle With New Steemian Friends

in #travel6 years ago (edited)



^click to watch on DTUBE

So far Thailand has been amazing! Yesterday we went on a bike ride with our new Steemian friends that live in Bangkok. @earworm and @mayasiam are awesome hosts! They brought us to a place on the off the beaten path on the outskirts of Bangkok. This area was full of beautiful green jungle plants.

We rode bikes around this place, took a rest at a street vendor for a beer, then flew my drone for the first time in Thailand!!
I cant wait till you see the video I captured from my drone!

Check out my @dtube video :)
I hope you enjoy watching!

ezgif.com-video-to-gif (23).gif

Thanks so much for all your support!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I have some problems uploading and watching dtube... Had you any problems? You was able to fly your drone? Cool enjoy... 🎯🌟🙏

oh it's tough to load in Thailand... It takes us multiple tries to load... spotty Wifi!

I haven't been able to to upload now like one day... I tryed 50 times... Upload video and snap... Thanks error to blockchain... Omg... Annoying... Haha.. Have a wonderful day and have super fun.. 🎯👍🙏

Yeah.. DTUBE has problems sometimes. If it doesn't upload with in 5-10 mins you have to refresh and try again. The WiFi where we are staying is just kinda bad so I had to try uploading this video 4-5 times before it went through.

Yeah I was a bit outside the city so I got it up in the air briefly. 😀

Thanks for info.. I tryed like 8 hours no stop.. And did make it yet... Well well.. It's like YouTube in 2005..it's cool and we will never regret the effort and fun we having on steemit... Thanks alot bro for all support... And have a awesome adventure... See you 🎯✌️🙏

How did you end up with hosts during your Thailand excursion? You met them here or no? However you pulled it off, it’s like Air B&B only better!

We got connected with people from steemit that live in bangkok who where friends of friends. :)

friend and travelling is good ..................

Great, You are enjoying ur time there indeed.
Take a good Care of the Kids in the picture or video or I dont know what to call it lool

Thanks a lot for your valuable post my dear....... and i like this dtube channel . all the best my dear......

Congratulations yourbnew friend....

Wow, its so fun in thailand.
Have a great day friend

sweet :D do you have the mavic pro? are there any problems with flying drones over there? (will be there soon and wondered)

looking forward to the footage!

woow !
great enjoyment

Seems nice and fun. You can find new friends everywhere in Thailand. They are so friendly and always smile 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11