๐Ÿšถ๐Ÿ๏ธ Havasu Falls - Blue and Green Magical Waterfall in Arizona ๐ŸŒต

in #travel โ€ข 6 years ago

Havasu Falls

is one of the most amazing places I have ever been to. It is an epic waterfall located in Arizona, at the Grand Canyon.
It was a very hard hike to this falls, but it was worth the experience.

Blue and Green Magical Waterfall

The water is vivid blue-green color. The high calcium carbonate concentration in the water gives it a magical appearance.

IMG_4843.JPG
** The water was cold but after a long 12 mile hike I was excited to jump in!**

20171115_133121.jpg
** ...and of course, everywhere I go I love getting the friends to do some acro with me ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ‘**

IMG_4855.JPG

IMG_4863.JPG

20171115_133937 (1).jpg

I love the new Steemit shirt!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

IMG_4889.JPG

WOW! Arizona is an amazing place to visit!

I would love to know if some of the other Steemit peeps have visited or live in Arizona. There seems to be endless amounts of hikes and beautiful views. I can't wait to come back and explore more!

I hope you all have an awesome day!!
STEEM ON!
@acromott

Sort: ย 

my handsome friend very very Beautifull Photos ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
good enjoy the travel and good smile ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thanks so much! :)

welcome ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

Very cool !!
Also, acro is amazing ^ ^

Thanks buddy!
๐Ÿ˜Š

Woo-hoo you reached at that waterfall. Enjoying..

yep yep! Made it ;)
The water fall was quite impressive

Arizona magical water fall. Will love to visit soon. Enjoy dude

Thanks buddy! :)

Water is so clear!! You making me jealous.. Haha wicked post your living!

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Yeah I have never seen water like this before. It was nice!!
Thanks for the comment :)

awesome waterfall......& amazing.....photography.....thanks for sharing us.....

thanks! :)

wellcome bro.....

Amazing place, Love these photos

oh wow that place looks beautiful!

awesome...but I'm scared of cold waters..they bite

ย 6 years agoย (edited)

Awesome !!! When did you go?? I've been wanting to go here to the turquoise water

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84