You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MY FIRST DAYS IN CHINA

in #travel8 years ago

well, some of the photos are not bad. I think you just need to hold the camera/phone more steadily. Don't get too excited with everything you see. I make the same mistake and remind myself all the time and I only shoot with mobile phone. Focus on one shot at a time. I love the statues on the streets. I have seen some in Guangzhou when I went for holiday.
Back in Singapore, I'm starting to discover our own street statues and art and posting about them too. :-)

Sort:  

Thank you for your advice :)
Yes, it's not a problem I guess, I just shot some photos while making a footage aahah)
Are you from Singapore? I guess, for now we are neighbors :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65726.71
ETH 2677.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91