You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: East Timor: The trip to Atauro Island

in #travel7 years ago

Thanks for sharing! Though I have friends who have visited the Philippines and Indonesia, East Timor is a place I know very little about, so your posts are really interesting to follow. I love the sunrise (sunset?) on your first picture, and the rocky beach with the boat is also a visually striking picture. What led you to travel here? Do you have family on the island?

Sort:  

I'm just working and teaching in some communities in Railaco and Ou-Coussé until the end of July.
I've already had been in East Timor in 2007 for 1 month and one week.
Lovely country with the taste of my youth living in Africa.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48