Neelum Valley – Paradise of kashmir.......And My Travel Story!!!

in #travel6 years ago

1 (1).jpg
Today I want to share with you my travel to Neelam Valley, this is one of most beautiful places of Azad Kashmir situated in Pakistan, all the corner of the Valley aforementioned like heavenly, The Valley has full fill all the requirment, that a traveller thinks in his mind, sometimes it is more than thinking, the valley encompasses lush green forests and high altitude lakes that ultimately make the surrounding heavenly, it contains all natural minarals, fresh fruits, dry fruits, the thing which is in our interest no one stop us to eat the purely natural and freash fruits from the trees. the interesting fact about this valley that the travellers are just not belonges to local areas, there are a large number of international visitors, who know about the real beauty of this Valley, Many of the tourists who are interested in mountain tourism also come and enjoy the beauty of this valley's mountains, now I'll come to my experience, when the plan comes into my aknowledge it seems that's a dream of mine come true, and my excitement just above the sky, i want to thank you my buddies who made plan to visit this amazing valley, I do'nt exactlly remember how much time passed away after visit that place, I think It's happened about three years before, after that I addicted to that places, and every weekend, every vacation, most of the time I managed my working days, for visit these places, and now most of my friends know me as a traveller, it feels like appreciation, But I have to do many of others things.....

This click is so interesting, and the matter of focus, there is hotel in this click Al-Jazeera, and he manages the sitting bench for visitors inside the lake, this concept is amazing that easily viewed in this click, first we think this is not a good idea, but the water intensity is not harsh, honestly I had a lot of fun here.

2.jpg

This is the Ratti Gali lake, one of the most famous lake in this valley, the water is pretty cool, but not freezing, I love this site and the most interesting thing we made there, a bath programme, that was ultimately never accomplished...

3.JPG

The mountain range in this valley is unforgettable, blue sky surrounding with clouds, the most sensational thing was the calmness in this area, there was not much gathering, that was too peace for the mind.

4.jpg

This click is much shady, but I don't know, why I have an affection with this click, The manchar lake, thats the biggest lake in the Nelaam Valley.

5.JPG

people are so passionate to know about those things which are attached to some blow of mind, this click is one of my favourite click in this valley, I don't know exactly but it's a wing of some animal, but whenever I see this click, I try to understand why and how this wing is stuck on the rock.

6.JPG

The Tourism Department of AJK is operating PTDC Motels in Neelum Valley, that have been built to facilitate the tourists, it's a good initiative that brings more travellers around the world, the food of this motel was amazing and traditional, I remember, I ate much food that caused some disgust feel, if you visit this valley, I urged you must visit this motel, if you have chance for travel this beautiful valley.

7.jpg

These are the number of rooms provided by PTDC, I tried to find out the clicks of that room, but it missing, but it was quite comfortable for stay.

8.jpg

A lake between mountain, a fascinating view ever in my mind

9.jpg

It was also a part of lake but the season of water was closed, a little bit water passing through the rocks, its pretty cool when you see the area that was sometimes full of water, and now its empty. when I stand over there, I feel proud of me, I know that was stupid thoughts

10.jpg

Hope you all like this amazing place, I want to know your thought about after get through my traveling of this valley

Sort:  

You got a 1.17% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @abdullahshoaib!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70