A Little Park (summer 2013)

in #travel5 years ago

20130710_143645.jpg
This was back in 2013 when I went to Fox River. We had a tour of the resort and they have a little park. This place is paradise.
Also, I will be pinning my Steemit photos to help me keep track of what I posted. So if you see a re-upload, that is why. it's easier just to re-post than to scroll through all my posts. I have a lot might I add.

Also, I have been down. I work so hard on my content only for no one to bat an eye. Maybe that down vote troll hide my account. Maybe all those flags told Steemit that I am a spammer or something ):

Sort:  

I was ready to complain about the picture orientation, but then I saw the date. You can still turn it thought, with the PC or throw it to you phone and turn it there, most phones have standard programs to change pictures orientation.

Steemit did that on its own. But when I took the photo, it was right! I can post it on Facebook, Twitter etc and it's in the same view I took the photo. But when I post to Steemit, Steemit flips the photo. When I take photos in portrait mode, Steemit flips it on its own. There is nothing I can do. But as of this time, I know to take photos in landscape mode
But really I have no control over Steemit flipping the photo. So all of my old photos are gonna get flipped when I post them. But the photos I took in landscape mode won't get flipped.

I might know how to fix it, but have to have the file with me to know what to do. Because some files just remembers the orientation from when you took the picture and it never ever changes angain. But good to know you know how to work those new pictures.

Just a quick idea I just got. Throw thos pictures in photoshop or any other similar program, and then save it again ... You knkw what, I won't explain it, those are just old pictures and you probably wont post any more of them.

Just a heads up my old photos will flip but the ones I took in landscape mode won't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73