Good morning greetings from Thailand

in #traval7 years ago (edited)

Dear friends steemit

Good morning!

image

I ordered a passion fruit drink and I had tasted strawberry cheesecake yummy 😋

I was in Sketch BOOK Art cafe restaurant at jomtien, this restaurant have a wonderful garden inside have many trees and flowers, front of restaurant is Thappraya Road, have a traffic but inside very quiet
It's very wonderful place, made me so relax

image

image
Source : www.facebook.com/ Sketch Book Art cafe

image
Source : www.facebook.com/ Sketch Book Art cafe

image
Source : www.facebook.com/ Sketch Book Art cafe

image
Source : www.facebook.com/ Sketch Book Art cafe

image
Source : www.facebook.com/ Sketch Book Art cafe

image
Source : www.facebook.com/ Sketch Book Art cafe

When you come to pattaya, it's good idea to come
here

Pardon my English isn't very well would try to do the best

Would be nice if follow and upvote

Sort:  

Good morning. Nice fresh breakfast.

Good morning, thank you ka ,Wish you have a wonderful day

อาหารน่ากิน บรรยากาศดี แบบนี้ต้องลองไปใช้บริการแล้วว

ฉันค่ะคุณเพื่อน อร่อยมากค่ะ มาลองชิมได้นะเพื่อน แต่ที่ระยองก็น่าจะมีนะ 55555

nice post
@annsita
upvote in mi page <3

Thank you so much, have a wonderful day

Looks like beautiful place. Is that breakfast? Looks good!

Yes, it's beautiful place and quiet location I really love it, this is my breakfast 😊 wish you have a wonderful day and hopefully you enjoy with my post

Thanks you have a nice day too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48