You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: OPERATION TRANSLATION : Now Under Construction – What it is, and How You Can Help

in #translation8 years ago

I'm actually offering translation and editing services in exchange for Steem - I think offering different services will increase the currency's value. I don't think Steemit has enough users from my country, to warrant any time spent in translating otherwise excellent articles, which no one would read or upvote.

Good luck, I applaud the initiative - it may be more successful in more widespread languages!

Sort:  

Many will still probably shy away from this particular way of doing it, so I'm glad that folks like you @dek and @xanoxt are still providing more traditional translation services.

Keep it up and thank you!

I do the same, translation and editing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83