You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Transactions Are Being Lost???!!!

in #transactions8 years ago

I have had no problems with exchanging SBDs for BTC on Poloniex. Maybe the order is still open, maybe you mistyped and tried to exchange more SBD than you have, I don't know.
Do you still have the SBDs you tried to trade on Poloniex?

Sort:  

NO I don't have them and they are not showing in my transaction in Poloniex!

I can't have a look at your Poloniex account to try and figure out what happened.

My experience with the Poloniex help desk is positive; they can be a bit slow at times, though.

Yes they still haven't looked at my ticket...

@ocrdu

They told me without an ID they can't do anything...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65355.38
ETH 2656.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87