Train With Jane: Kettle Bell Lower Body Exercises!

in #trainwithjane6 years ago

7585973552_IMG_5429.jpeg

I work lower body 2-3 times a week. I like to alternate between heavy lifting and lighter weights. I want to build muscle but also burn fat as well, and I feel that this works best for me. So on the days where I’m lifting light, I like to use mini loop bands, dumbbells and kettlebells. When I’m using lighter weights I also increase the amount of reps I do for maximum fat burn. So today I wanted to share a kettle bell circuit composed of three great moves to target the lower body muscles.


1. KB Deadlifts x 20


2. KB Swings x20


3. KB Pulse Squats x20


Some tips to remember when working lower body is to keep most of your body weight onto your heels, and push through your heels instead of leaning forward on your toes. Remember to connect your mind to your muscles and be mindful of what muscle groups you are using while preforming your exercises.

Your Trainer,
Jane 💪🏼


Follow Me On Instragram
Follow Me On Twitter
Subscribe To Me On Youtube
Background Music From Epidemicsound

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16