You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Things I Used To Do: Traffic Koans

in #traffic-koans7 years ago

You are a forgiving man and that will pay off trust me. I know what you mean about comments they can affect you. Some comments are really inspiring and motivating and then sometimes the person just says something that looks like its been copied and pasted. I also do that sometimes, but when they do it to me, I reply and say, Thanks for your kind words, what did you like most about it? Or, which part did you like best?

Sort:  

To be honest, I actually hold a lot of grudges haha! It's not that I want to, believe me, I would very much like to forget each and every one of those. In terms of spam, I would advice you to stop doing that. Okay sure, you did it before, but now that you're aware of them, let the past be the past :D

Grudges are unhealthy they can make you physically sick i heard.

Haha yeah, don't I know it. It's something I try to avoid, but yeah. It's not as easy as it seems.

That is true yeah.

Thanks for your kind words! I hope you have a WONDERFUL day!!! 😀 😃 😄

Have a wonderful day as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63312.28
ETH 2601.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79