Control Your Own Money - Here is how to do it!

in #trading8 years ago

This is the first article of 5 articles teaching you how to make money in the stock market. No, I'm not an expert and this is WHY you will find this series valuable. I am a member of a company called TastyTrade
Which teaches the power of trading options yourself and quit paying a broker that is losing your money.

Image of TastyTrade Logo

Let's start off with the basics. My small account ($3,500) is called a tasybite account - Tasty Trade teaches all age groups and level of experience. They have a daily show that is online LIVE with 15 minute tips and tricks all day.
So I'm learning at my pace (and yes I'm making money) while learning the advanced techniques as my account grows.

Image Of TT team

Here is a link for the 'Where Do I Start' series. This is how I started off and really turned me on to trading. These guys are the best and I would recommend them to anyone who wants to learn how to trade options or the seasoned traders. TastyTrade is FREE; all they ask is if you are ready to trade then click on their link on the home page to sign up for a TDameritrade (ThinkorSwim) account. They get paid by number of users/sign-ups so it helps the company.

Well I hope you enjoy this little Tastybite of information. UPVOTE and I will add the second in the series. Place in comments if you have any questions..
Wymetto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74