How to trade

in #trading6 years ago

Many people are afraid to buy cryptos like Bitcoin because it is too risky. This post will tell you how to minimize the risks.

Disclaimer:
I am not an expert in trading, I'm just a student and I'm also not the type of person who will spend thousands of dollars on Bitcoin. I'm the type of person who wants to work for it and earn it for free.

(Check out my Previous Video about earning Bitcoin and other altcoins for free and making passive income out of them)

Trading is actually easy you just need a site where you can buy altcoins. In my country most of us use Coins.ph but you can use Coinbase.com.

Before you start trading, I recommend that you download a cryptocurrency tracker app so that you know when to trade.

I personally use Cryptotracker
unnamed.png

You must buy altcoins when the price of it goes down and all you have to do is wait for it to get high.
Screen Shot 2018-05-11 at 9.58.26 AM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65180.67
ETH 2632.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84