You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trade set up for 30% profit + puzzle - Part 1

in #trading6 years ago

Interesting trade! Like the saying goes, find a pattern and play it till it breaks.

Good to see more and more traders/investors coming onto steemit. Was a lonely arena back when I got started on here.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by @scaredycatguide. Now you have someone to play with ;-)
Although I`ve been here for a while, but i've just been keeping my head down and watching. Now I feel like taking a little more interest in posting and getting more involved.

Regarding the trade, my sell order is still sitting on the books, it`s struggling to move, but the EVT market can take a little while to warm up. I'll post when it goes through and update the post with "part 2".

I think we might start to see some big players test the steemit waters from 2019. Did you see that coingecko? joined. Exciting times :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66530.34
ETH 3251.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.36