Sort:  

Are you concerned about the BTC/USDT going down at night or losing money in a bear market?

Well I dont think we can call this a bear market yet.. a healthy pull back maybe.. but no, im not concerned.. I have most of my money in USDT and only a core postition in BTC ETH and every other coin you can think of

Hello Luc -I was wondering for new traders like me what coins do you recommend trading to be on the safe side ? Other than ETH which ones are the best ? And my second question is in regards to timeframes -you said to stick to one hour charts but if every candle on the chart represents one hour it might take several hours for a bounce back -which for people with a low trading capital could mean 1-2 trades/day. Is this correct or am I missing something here ?

one hours candles on a chart of 2months data.. and yes these trades take a day or two...I wont be able to really get into day trades that last only an hour or two until i get a scanner.. its only these slower trades for now that we can catch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65856.98
ETH 2663.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88