You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Baidu (BIDU) Price Analysis. Significant Top Confirmed

in #trading6 years ago

Thank you!
I was searching for some shares with shorting potential.

I like to check Tesla, but I won't short it because it doesn't corrospond with my old TA patterns.

Assuming a huge stock crash I'am searching for some stocks that are reversing, Baidu seems interesting and have short possibilities by my broker.

Market seems like it's going to crash and I want to make some shorts to profit from the ride down.

I was also checking for Galapagos and Pharming.

Sort:  

There are a lot of support levels in the US that need to be broken before we can call for significant downside let alone a crash. Besides, any significant market decline doesn't occur overnight and there would be plenty of volatility that would squeeze traders out of long-term shorts. I think it's more important to be focused on the here and now and manage risk accordingly. Keep an eye on my blog, I've written about a few other shorts on there and there are plenty more setting up but timing will always be key.

Yeah, okay. Be carefull with high levarage shorts.
For the moment I'am slightly bullish, a little market recovery to some previous support levels, which will now become resistance.

AEX_16-10-18_4H.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15