You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We have a NEW Crypto Market Scanner!!! also an update on todays Bitcoin Fork trading

in #trading7 years ago

Hi Luc, I wanted to ask you if you consider this a small account building chart...

(I just have 100 hundred dollars in the market and I want to see if I can start building this account)

thanks in advance

Screen Shot 2017-08-03 at 1.12.40 AM.png

Sort:  

Looks like a great account building chart.. I would be watching our scanners, and you will find plenty more ... this does look pretty nice tho

Hi luc, thanks for answering... btw... are there any considerations that I should have while trading these kind of charts ? ( I think I'm failing miserably :( ... )

buy low sell high
in the range
or buy dips when u see them
be patient for your orders to be filled
u cant lose unless the chart falls

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65847.68
ETH 2679.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.08