Sort:  

Hey there brother! Looks like I'm finally catching up to you in the Steem Power Department. Don't forget to share that up-vote love. I'm in full on acquisition mode, fingers crossed there's a good rally this year to take some profits on. What do you think?

I've met some people that are just selling everything at even these prices. I've been an investor for 15 years. I sell high and buy low, don't see the point in selling now. Let the weak hands clear out.

Been doing well in Gold and Silver and miners lately and I see a lot more upside in those markets.

Have a great day brother!

From Chiang Mai Thailand. -Dan

Thanks Dan and have a great 2019. What is on yr radar for this year? Metal markets are quit difficult and are being manipulated from time to time. Crypto has suffered a drawback lately but the consolidation at these prices looking ok and if we see some positive news, more on the dev side for applications we could see a new surge breaking ATH from DEC 2017 again. TA does not work well lately for me but sill hodl all the way.

Have a great day and off course will upvote you're blogs in the new year. Lets let them coming.

MIH.

Indeed manipulation has been the name of the game for the metals markets, crypto too as far as I'm concerned. JP Morgan has been one of the biggest crooks. Building up the largest physical silver hoard in history, while paper shorting it to keep the price down for their physical purchases. In recent months they've been deleveraging their paper shorts and if my info is correct they are now net long in the paper market, the suppression is coming quickly to an end, even look at the price action over the past 30 days. Q anon even posted "gold" will be taking out the fed, if you follow that stuff. I believe metals will do well, or very very well in 2019 and 2020. I'm using ETF GDXJ (junior miners) for leverage and if gold goes back to it's all time highs, I will be flying first class around the world with this investment (kidding I'd never piss money away on 1st class, unless I was worth millions!)

Cryptos, They are not going away.....buy low and sell high. People selling here are "dumb money" now is the time to acquire.

Thanks for the support with my blog, as always. Best of luck to you in 2019.

From Chiang Mai Thailand - Dan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29