You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: So You Want to Be a Crypto Trader? Ep. 1

in #trading5 years ago

Hi, Heidi! I love to see people getting into crypto! I am starting a new series where I talk about how to make income with cryptocurrencies and I will be talking about a lot of projects that many people have not heard of. Follow me to be the first to read about these projects that are actually worth investing in because sometimes it can be daunting when trying to sort the legit projects from the not so legit ones. These are my golden rules that all coins must have: An active community, An active Dev or Dev team that is highly involved with the community surrounding the project, regular updates to the github, and enough volume to get in and out of that coin. I am following you and look forward to more crypto talk!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28