You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Took the Loss

in #trading7 years ago

Ideally you should never take a loss because eventually there may be a pump some day in the future and if you have sell orders set you will make your Bitcoins back or profit.

But like most rookies I bought POT coin when I first opened a Bittrex account. I bought it at the top and it has gone down, down, down.

Now I realize that when you buy at the bottom, you never lose. It's part of my strategy.

P.S. - I did buy some SMART coin before I saw your post and made my crypto back. Now, it's ALL Profit. Plus I'm holding 4,000 in my SMART Web Wallet.

Sort:  

Nice! It's super fun to get your investment back and have profit left over to play with. I did the same with PIVX and it worked well for me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48