You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Irrational Trader

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

I totally get what you mean, mainly because I've become somewhat your disciple in aspects such as this. I've always been a contrarian investor when it comes to stocks, so I know the risks involved. It's all too real, and while the potential rewards are high, the potential loss looms large. I really do hope BitShares and STEEM turns around in the coming months. That's in large part based on the sentiment of heavy investors. If only they could see what STEEM users are seeing.

5 BTC worth of gains?? Wow! That's very impressive, Luke! I would say congratulations, but I know that it's more calculated than pure luck :D

Sort:  

Thanks Jed. It was nice to see 100%+ combined gain on those coins at the highs, but they have come down since then. Shoulda, coulda, woulda sold. :)

With the way you think, I'm sure it's not going to be the last time you see a huge amount of green in your ledger :D

I hope that's the case. I at least feel if I do come into more wealth, I'll do good things with it. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46