You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Finally Took the Loss

in #trading7 years ago

Accepting a loss can be emotional. You have such high hopes for your investment and to watch it slowly disintegrate into basically nothing is heart wrenching. Little hopes glimmer here and there, 'hey, it's coming back up!!!', but it's just a flash in the pan. It's like a digital pet you love and want to see do well, but should really be taken out back behind the barn. I've been tempted to cut my losses on my DGB investment, but I feel like it could still come back to life. Props to you for separating your emotions from reality and biting the bullet. I hope SmartCash does well for you :) I'll have to do some more research myself before I buy in.

Sort:  

It's like a digital pet you love and want to see do well, but should really be taken out back behind the barn.

Hahah! So true. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59214.59
ETH 2524.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48