You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC hits $3,500!!! lets go over some charts, and discuss Simple & Safe trading

in #trading7 years ago

I bought this currency and it does not go up ... it should be because the bitcoin is very high ?, and as I buy using BTC the price of the other currencies is relative to the BTC.

PS: I should have bought below the base, but do not respect the system because that currency has many ups and downs, I do not know if I did wrong or I was just bad luck.

Sort:  

Hi,
Luc mentions if you dont respect the currency and if bases cracked dont return back to the base - do not trade on it.
Looking at your trades - you are not buying at the right time... You are buying far to early.
You have not identified the correct bases.
There is a clear base at .00013 , and you took the trade right away, the base hadn't even cracked yet? You needed to wait for big red candles going downward in a panic sell. Near the bottom there - I do not see any panic sells compared to the rest of the chart.
Go back and watch Luc's videos again. Take the time to go over it again ... It's worth it, I'm making money.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81