You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Irrational Trader

in #trading7 years ago

That FUD though ;)
I've been considering posting all my trade blunders b/c you're right, there's a lot of gloss out there. I'm proud of the portfolio I've built and I'm learning more every day, but mistakes happen and happen frequently. I learned to ignore the white paper on some of these trending coins and read the charts instead. I have 11 coins im investing in longterm and the rest are pump and dump margin gains I can build my BTC nestegg with.

I ended up selling a few of my BCC for $350 and the rest at almost $800. I have promised myself I wouldn't buy them back until they fell under $100.

I love the honesty man. You're not a Bro daytrader that's only in it for the quick cash. You care about the value of the service and what it means for our world. You're an early adoptor and a block chain advocate for all the right reasons. That's your brand and that's how people percieve you. You should be proud.

Have fun with the family camping. We're headed out to White House TN soon.

Sort:  

Thanks Matthew. We brought our new inflatable kayak. I'm really looking forward to trying it out. :)

so now you have to decide whether or not to sell Ripple (currently spiking). I just sold a fifth of my holdings and will sell another fifth if it gets to $0.40 (0.000099 satoshi)

I have yet to buy this banker coin. I know there's plenty of money to be made there, but on principle, I don't want to contribute to its volume.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48