You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a Fat Finger Scanner out there??? Yep..

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Luc, thank you so much for your time and insight! Your approach as been so helpful for me!

I really enjoy this account building content. Watching you videos has really helped me nail the position trading because you have given so many examples and provided great structure.

It would be great to continue to see more videos on general ways to read the different account building charts, tips for trading the different stories in those charts (for example, how do you approach up trending and down trending whippy charts differently?) and how to you get a sense when the story of a whippy charts has really changed. Just seeing you describe where you buy and sell throughout out the whippy charts would be really helpful to me, and I imagine others. That is part of what has helped me so much with the position trades.

No pressure what so ever! I really appreciate everything you post, when you are able to post it! Cheers sir!

Sort:  

if you join the discord there is a member koshkajenkins thats making some videos at 3pm almost daily and she is discussing AB trading.. shes doing a good job at fielding questions and you can even go back and watch her recent videos.. I try to be there every 3pm too, so I can help out a bit

Wonderful, thanks Luc! I'll do that!

Luc, that was exactly what I was looking for, thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63014.19
ETH 3071.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83