LTC - The result of our triangle

in #trading6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday, I was suggesting you to keep an eye on the LTC which was making a triangle pattern for which a nice Break Out was expected.

You can read this publication here : LTC - Nice long term triangle - Break Out soon

Here was the chart when I asked you to keep an eye on it yesterday :

LTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

LTCUSD.jpg

As you can see on the chart, the TOP of the Break Out already gave around 6% of profit in less than 1 day and it is not yet finished !

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] LTC - Le résultat de la figure en triangle

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

Sort:  

the whole point is (Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. thanks for suggesting us dear i hope so people will learn this lessen ..

This is the basic to know before start to trade my friend ;)

i want to know about this clearly..
some times i feel confused..
thank's for sharing

Don't hesitate to ask your questions or the points you are not understanding and I will try to complete the information.

thank you so much sir...
love to read your post sir..

I’ve been keeping a very close eye out on Litecoin these last couple of months and I’m very confident in LTC so confident that I started to put most of my day to day trading profits into LTC instead of bitcoin . They say LTC is the silver to bitcoin’s Gold . But what if bitcoin is the MySpace and litecoin is the Facebook ? Who knows that’s why I’m making sure I’m in a great position for the future and I recommend everyone to keep a close eye on litecoin

very good work, thank you for sharing

very intersting post.i find that your opinion is important.keep going.

There's a general pattern here of upside breakouts.

That's an encouraging sign for Alts.

Good post and good information about the coin.

This is the second time ltc reached 71 Do you except a second correction

Great information. Thank you as usual.

Nice one, keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84