[ Trading ] My Zukul Auto Trading Robot feedback. Are the Bitcoin Bulls back?

in #trading6 years ago

The last 2 weeks has not been good for my auto trading robot. The reason is that I made forced sells last week and my profit so far fell from $148 to $47. I am down $101 in the last 2 weeks. Ouch!

The Zukul trading robot will never sell at a loss, but I ‘’forced’’ the selling on some of my positions. The bot did not make a loss. I did. My bot was running out of lots while the price was still falling. To free up lots to buy crypto at lower prices I sold some lots. If I did not do that I will still be up $170 from 18 May.

I am using the trading bot on semi automatic by making manual trades. The bot is 100% automatic, but I am playing around with it. :)

Over all my returns are UP, but lost a lot of my profits in this down market. I have learnt a lot about the Zukul bot in the last month and about trading in general. I have never traded before, but the bot makes it easier to get started with trading. I realized the short comings of the bot in a big down market too. It is very exciting to see the bot in action making trades.

The bot loves volatility, like any trader, but when the market falls 25% in one month it is to much. The bot cannot sell because there is not much up movement to sell at profit.

The next time the technical analysts predict a fall like we had I will rather pause the bot and switch it on again when the market turns. I am learning a lot about trading.

Here is a screenshot of my Zukul dashboard on 15 May. You will see 2 bots in the red. DASH and BTG bot.

Here is a screenshot from today on 31 May:

THE GOOD NEWS:

Zukul and Zukul Trade has become one website yesterday. This makes it much easier to join Zukul and setup your bots.

Zukul was the network marketing suite, but the marketing, affiliates and robot can all be viewed in one place now.

My Zukul funnel is growing too. This is a big positive, because this is a recurring income. I can use the income to pay for the bot rental and make some money on the side.

Zukul Affiliate Dashboard

The other good news is that it seems that Bitcoin is turning and $7077 was the higher low for now. YES!

Zukul is still in pre-launch so admin is making improvements to the bot and website every day. Zukul offers you to earn bitcoin from trading using the auto trading robot and affiliate commissions.

Zukul offers a great opportunity for beginner traders and network marketers to learn trading and make money at the same time.

Would you trust an auto trading robot to trade for you?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you. :)

PS. Hot tip 1, Remember don't upvote this post if older than 7 days, you are wasting your voting power!
PPS. Hot tip 2, when buying upvotes, do it in the first 3 to 15 min of posting. You get 90% to 100% of curation rewards.
PPPS. Hot Tip 3, upvote your own post in first 3 min. You will get all of it back.
PPPPS. Hot Tip4, I love buying upvotes after 20 min of making a new post. Make sure you upvote before I buy upvotes to get your share of the curation rewards.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/
Website: http://www.successwithcolin.com

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding. Lately I have started trading bitcoin and altcoin using an auto trading robot. So far it is going well, and I am in profit. 😊

Most of my time is spend on internet marketing for my clients on Google Adwords, but I also love network marketing on the internet.

I have been cloud mining for the last 2 years, but stopped promoting it due to the low returns from Jan 2018.

Why I joined Zukul Trade:

How to get started with Zukul Trade:

Proof of earnings 18 May 2018. The auto trading bot made $170.88 in the last month in down market.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on the auto trading bot.

Sort:  

Anyone from South Africa or anywhere else that would like to join Zukul.com but don't know how to get started can join my team and I will help you step by step getting your account up and running with Trading bots. Join me here: http://zukul.com/xref/ColinBrazendale

May month was very tough for Bitcoin and Altcoins. Things are looking up for June. :)

Here is Financial Freedom's view on Bitcoin. He also says we will go down to 6900 then up to 8500 then all the way down to 3500!!! Flipit

I really hope June will be exactly the opposite of May which wasn't that nice to cryptos unfortunately.

I am feeling positive about June even if some are calling for a down afterwards.

You got a 10.02% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

You got a 3.66% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

You got a 3.42% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 3.78% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @colinbrazendale!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📉 7d
BTCBitcoin7588.830$1.24%0.41%
BTGBitcoin Gold43.171$-1.41%-6.44%
DASHDash312.189$-0.31%-7.99%
STEEMSteem2.359$0.09%-23.47%
UPUpToken0.105$1.52%-10.69%

Nice stats

This post has received a 3.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @colinbrazendale.

You got a 2.41% upvote from @upme thanks to @colinbrazendale! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16