You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You're a Female Crypto Trader Who Makes Videos, Please Comment!

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

So far I'm playing around with a small amount and pulling out into USDT when I want to take time to reflect. Was doing well for the first half of the 13 week power downs, then stopped playing with steem while the price was below 10c and threw my own money in instead.

Biggest mistake I made was going all in on a crash after Dans announcement. Steem rose while bitcoin crashed and I had lost 20k steem in a panic trade after buying 8000 at 8c and making 3000 from the trading.

Sickened but I still have some to play around with so waiting for some serious dips.

Also, although this was a skit, you can add me to your list

Sort:  

I remember that one :D lol dump step :D I like you more :D

Plz stop the trading, Dad will be angry with me for getting you into crypto :-P

GO WATCH VOTUUUU :) FIGHTING :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34