Sort:  

Wow, you remember that?
When ned came Korea, my friend asked him some questions and we discuss some issue also.
Thank you for your opinion.

Good programmers should have the memory of an elephant and keep a steady supply of peanuts in their workspace. :)

I haven't been to Korea yet. I’m residing in the Philippines and seems there’s an invasion of Korean TV and music into this country in the recent several years.

I do think Asia is rising to be an integrated economy that will grow less dependent on exports to the West over the next decade. I see that one your top female K-pop groups visited boxer Senator Manny Pacquiao in Mindanao (where I am) this past week for a photo shoot.

This is an interesting change because I remember when I arrived in the Philippines in 1990, I couldn't even get an ice cube in my soda, nor a paper napkin in any restaurant. Poverty was extreme, trash was burning along Manila bay, etc.. Asia is changing very fast.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87