You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Traders daily plan 5

in #trading7 years ago (edited)

very good checklist, I'll copy it, adapt, print and put on my wall above the monitor. This is a classic winner mindset. I'm still learning and absorbing everything i can (i'm on day 16 of my 30 day challenge, if you wanna take a look i make daily updates on my blog here on steemit). But I was a professional poker player for a long time and I can say this is the classic warmup that can put you in the zone to play your A-game.

Following to learn more...

Best of luck!

Sort:  

thank you so much for your post and following me-this will be a comprehensive series and prior posts might be value for you to review-this is just a warm up and I will share all the advanced stuff just as well down the road-thanks so much for the heads up and i will check out your blog now-wish you a marvelous evening

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59148.41
ETH 2526.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48