Bounty: Show me your best trade setup

in #trade5 years ago (edited)

trading_setup.JPG
Looking for trade setups.

What is a setup you like right now and want to share.

In order to qualify it needs:

  • a chart that displays the setup
  • clear entry and exit points
  • stop loss
  • Risk/Reward ratio
  • Short description why you like it and are actually taking it

Post your setup in the comment or a link to a post you made on steem about it to receive part or the entire bounty

Sort:  

@knircky has set 10.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties are a new way you can earn rewards irrespective of you Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

This post has been revived by steem-forever and will get extra rewards. This happens when a post is upvoted on steem-bounty.com after the 7 day post life.

Users can simple upvote via steem-bounty.com continously, so posts can live and earn rewards forever.
Authors can share their steem-bounty.com links and get upvoted forever.

We hope this will allow everyone to earn more meaningful rewards over longer timeframes than before.

Yesterday I had a pretty good trade with Wanchain, based on some simple indicators:

  • bearish RSI divergence
  • bearish MACD histogram divergence

wanchain.png

I sold somewhere around 0.46c and put a limit buy order just above the 0.5 Fibonacci retracement, at around 0.40c. That's a ~13% profit. I didn't actually have a 'stop loss' because it wasn't margin trading, so in the worst case scenario Wanchain goes up and I'm left with USDT. If it would have been a margin position, my stop loss would be around 0.49c, just a little higher than the current highest high.

I hope this is good enough.
Cheers and safe trading!

Ok here it comes my, also for Tesla

lalala 1.png

u must post this as 1 level comment to be eliglbel

u must post this as 1 level comment to be eliglbel

u must post this as 1 level comment to be able to win the bounty

Binance coin was fun to trade today. Scalping

I don't have a crypto set up but I would love to have that set up you got posted for grinding poker games.

I am swingtrading my ENG and ETH holdings on Binance. Both are nice, but I am aiming for (and have) a much larger position of ETH than ENG.

I bought a position on the lower line some weeks ago. Yesterday my alarm was hit and I sold that position of my ENG at around .0035.

I then put a buy order of half the sold at the upper line which was roughly 10 % lower which has now been filled. I will either rebuy the rest at the lower line or simply place a stop at around the current level and let it ride down.

If we go above, I will not stop in but simply accept that I ended up with more ENG and ETH than I had before this trade.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/woJ0xiGW/

There you go!! :D !! Im swing trader on stocks !!!

I just received a generous reward from the bounty. Thanks a lot @knircky, I'm very grateful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85