You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hmm conflicted...

in #trade5 years ago

I actually had a pretty decent setup going and was really taking off which is the reason why I was targeted.

Pretty much had everything I built wiped out multiple times a day and the alliance sitting back doing nothing...

Shrugged are other things to do in this world

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

I know how it goes. You have a moon now! I guess ill just have to make a planet near you and get sum. I hope to be able to hang with you in other ways. Right now though I am on some war footing and not burning. Trying to get a better status in the corptocracy so I can do more damage.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah man you want to come. Join @theplayersclub I'm teaching people to flip and grow hard.

Posted using Partiko Android

Following, I have studied growing already from multiple sources but always eager to learn. Sorry I found you late but I will continue.

Posted using Partiko Android

https://discord.gg/r73S2zH

You can always hit up me here on discord too...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16