Trakcon BTC Review – Trackon BTC – TrackonBTC – Trackonbtc.com

in #trackonbtc4 years ago (edited)

TrackonBTC Scam – Trackon BTC – Trackon BTC Cheater - I wish to complain about my deposit amount of 1 Lakh on your exchange near month of September 2019

I am complaining because, I am unable to see my deposit amount on your Trackon BTC exchange app. To resolve this problem, asap because you guys are not giving me proper answer in many days, I am regular asking your telegram group app, but tomorrow you guys are block me.

When I first learned of this problem, I contacted you guys on your telegram channel at your company and was told that nothing could be done about my problem. I believe that this response is unfair because you guys are robbers and scammer.

Kindly give me my money back as soon as possible

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88