Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 20th August, 2018.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

20180820_083250.png
[Source]

What are you going through? What you go through, you grow through. Always have the assurance that God is in control of whatever situation you found yourself.

The track of today is titled "In Control" by "Hillsong".

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here

Artist: "Hillsong".
Title: "In Control".

Lyrics:

From Heaven You can hear
I know You're drawing near
As I worship

Held within Your love
The wind and waves will come
But I will stay here

I lift my hands to Heaven
Here my heart surrendered I tell my soul again
You are Lord of all
And though the seas are raging
You will speak and tame them
In You I find my rest
You are in control

Through valleys I will trust
Your spirit is enough, to keep me walking You guide my every step
Speak life to me again
Lord I need You
Oh I need You

I lift my hands to Heaven
Here my heart surrendered
I tell my soul again
You are Lord of all
And though the seas are raging
You will speak and tame them
In You I find my rest
You are in control

I will trust in only You
No one can add to Your perfection
You're the beginning and the end
More than I can comprehend
There is no one like You
No one

I will trust in only You
No one can add to Your perfection
You're the beginning and the end
More than I can comprehend
There is no one like You
No one

I will trust in only You
No one can add to Your perfection
You're the beginning and the end
More than I can comprehend
There is no one like You Jesus

I lift my hands to Heaven
Heremy heart surrendered
I tell my soul again You are Lord of all
And though the seas are raging
You will speak and tame them
In You I find my rest
You are in control

I lift my hands to Heaven
Here my heart surrendered
I tell my soul again You are Lord of all
And though the seas are raging
You will speak and tame them
In You I find my rest
You are in control

In You I find my rest
You are in control

[Source]

Thank you for your time.

My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.

Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.

U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuffs going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

Beautiful song with powerful lyrics.

BTW....Mrs looks beautiful...winks

Hahahaha thanks baby. You are a darling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66