Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 16th December, 2018

in #trackoftheday5 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
[Source]

My track for today is titled, "Bring Me Love" by "John Legend".

You can watch the video below:

I didn't write the lyrics, as usual, I got them from here

Artist: "John Legend"
Title: "Bring Me Love"

Lyrics:

I don't need my stocking filled with toys
And I don't need no gifts to bring me joy
Baby, I haven't hung my mistletoe
'Cause without you, baby, I can't see no point

Baby, I hope Santa brings you to me
'Cause it's all I wished for this Christmas Eve
No, I don't want much, your love is all I need
Baby, I hope Santa brings you to me

Hope he's bringing me love this Christmas
'Cause I deserve you here
Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I've been good this year
Hope he's bringing me love this Christmas
'Cause I deserve you here
Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I've been good this year

I don't wanna light this tree alone
I can't sing Christmas songs if you're not home
No, I haven't hung my mistletoe
'Cause without you, baby, I can't see no point

Baby, I hope Santa brings you to me
'Cause it's all I wished for this Christmas Eve
No, I don't want much, your love is all I need
Baby, I hope Santa brings you to me

Hope he's bringing me love this Christmas
'Cause I deserve you here
Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I've been good this year

It's been so cold since you've been gone
This winter seems so long
And I can't get in no spirit
It feels so wrong

Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I deserve you here
Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I've been good this year
Hope he bringing me love this Christmas
'Cause I deserve you here
Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I've been good this year

Hope he bringing me love this Christmas
'Cause I deserve you here
Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I've been good this year
Hope he bringing me love this Christmas
'Cause I deserve you here
Bring me love this Christmas
'Cause I've been good this year

Hey
(Love this Christmas)
Would you bring me love
(Deserve you here)
(Love this Christmas)
(Good this year)
(Love this Christmas)
(Deserve you here)
It's the only thing I need
(Love this Christmas)
(Good this year)

[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98