Your #TrackOfTheDay And Why: 14th October, 2018.

in #trackoftheday6 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
[Source]

Today's track of today is from my newly found favourite singer; "Lauren Daigle" titled "How Great Thou Art".

You can watch the acostic video below:

I didn't write the lyrics as usual, i got it from here

Artist: "Lauren Daigle".
Title: "How Great Thou Art".

Lyrics:

Oh, Lord, my God, when I in awesome wonder
Consider all the world Thy hands have made
I see the stars, I hear the rolling thunder

Thy power throughout the universe displayed

Then sings my soul, my Savior God to Thee
How great Thou art, how great Thou art
Then sings my soul, my Savior God to Thee
How great Thou art, how great Thou art

And when I think that God, His son not sparing
Sent Him to die I scarce can take it in
That on the cross my burden gladly bearing
He bled and died to take away my sin

Then sings my soul, my Savior God to Thee
How great Thou art, how great Thou art
Then sings my soul, my Savior God to Thee
How great Thou art, how great Thou art

When Christ shall come with shout of acclamation
And take me home what joy shall feel my heart
Then I shall bow in humble adoration and there proclaim
My God, how great Thou art

Then sings my soul, my Savior God to Thee
How great Thou art, how great Thou art
Then sings my soul, my Savior God to Thee
How great Thou art, how great Thou art
How great Thou art, how great Thou art
How great Thou art

[Source]


Thank you for your time.


My pen doesn't bleed, it speaks, with speed and ease.

Still me,

My tongue is like the pen of a ready writer.

IMG-20180525-WA0003.jpg

Olawalium; (Love's chemical content, in human form). Take a dose today: doctor's order.


Request:

IMG_6098.JPG

Hello everyone, How are you all doing today? Wanna keep up with what @tangerinetravels are up to? Kindly subscribe to their channel on YouTube, click like on their videos and in Maddie's voice "Gong that bell", so as to be notified every time they post new videos.

Their progress on YouTube has been so impressive, I would love you to be a part and be another reason to make them push further. Thanks in advance.


U5drmrpNPNq1x3o9ZhgQrmGhCFzi1K9_512x512.png

Follow @sprtshub, @stach and @stach.pay to keep up with the amazing stuff going on in this amazing community. Decentralizing the offline and making impact everywhere. I am glad to be a part and it would be nice if you would too.

Join the discord server here:
https://discord.gg/ryA7BBE

Sort:  

So you are just finding her? She has always been my favorite... Uhmmmn.... Actually for about 2+ years😊

Happy Sunday... How have you been?

Funny enough, i just came across her.

Been good and you? Happy Sunday to you.

Well, better late than never...😀

Its been good too...

Yes dear, better late than never and i am enjoying her.

Glad you have been good. How was your weekend?

My weekend.... It was good sha, how about yours?

My weekend was fun and quite restful. Stayed almost indoor all day

No fun happens indoors, well, except you are like me...😂 Lol!

Hahahaha I am an indoor person. I have all my fun indoor.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87