İlk Oyma Denemesi - Geyik - First Wood Carving Experiment - Ucmuharfli

in #tr6 years ago (edited)

Selamlar

Dün başlayıp bitirdiğim ilk ahşap oymasından bir kaç görüntü paylaşacağım, oldukça amatör oldu çok gülmeyelim :D. Öncelikle söylemeliyim ki almış olduğum hobi aletlerinden oyma takımının verimi çok düşük ama yeni başlayanlar için en azından olayı çözene kadar idare etmez de değil. Neşter takımı ağırlıklı bir çalışma yaptım. Ayous ağacından yaptığımdan dolayı oyması daha kolay ve bu aletlerle bile şekil verilebilmekte.

  • En

I will share a few images from the first wooden carving that I started yesterday and finished, it is quite amateur and do not laugh too much: D. First of all, I should say that the carving tool of the hobby tools I have received is very low, poor quality, but it is for beginners. I usually engrave with the lacemaker. Due to the fact that I make from the tree of Ayous it is easier to shape and it can be shaped even with these tools.


Ayrıca: Önümüzdeki hafta Iskarpala - Törpü setim geliyor yeni sipariş olarak, oyma takımı da sipariş edeceğim yeni ve kaliteli olanlardan, böylece farkı daha iyi görebilirim. Atölyemizde bulunan yedek mengene ve dremeli de cafeye getirdim. Oraya pek gidemediğimden, bazı el işi gerektiren işleri boşluklarda burada yapacağım. Youtube'dan bazı kuksa yapımı videolarını izledim, becerebilirsem eğer bir sonraki paylaşımımda kuksadan bahsedeceğim. Yüksek sezonum bitince de, seri üretimlerimiz dahil bu tarz işlerimi video şeklinde paylaşımlara başlamak istiyorum düzeneğini kurarak.

  • En

Also: The equipment coming out next week is coming as new order. I can also see the difference better, from the new and high quality ones I will order from the engraving kit. I brought a spare vise and dremel engraver in the workshop to the café. I'll do it here in leisure time, because I can not go there very much. I watched some videos of ''kuksa making'' from Youtube and if I can do it, I will talk about it in my next share. By the end of the high season of my Cafe, I would like to start sharing some producing stage videos , including Cnc works, and handcraft ones.


İlk el ürünümden bazı çekimler - Some photo shoots from my first product


thumbnail_IMG_4464.jpg


thumbnail_IMG_4461.jpg


thumbnail_IMG_4459.jpg


thumbnail_IMG_4465.jpg


Teşekkürler...

jumbot gif geniş mod-min.gif

Sort:  

Gerçekten müthiş bir emek ve güzel bir eser ellerinize sağlık.

This post has received a 0.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @ucmuharfli.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ucmuharfli from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20