May 20 2018 Diary (20 Mayıs 2018 Günlüğü )

in #tr6 years ago

Herkese selamlar arkadaşlar ,
Bu gün yine çok sakin geçen bir gün oldu benim için özellikle Ramazan aylarında yaşadığım standart bir durum bu .. Sabah 11 gibi uyandım ve pek yapabileceğim bir etkinlik olmadığı için evde oyalanmaya karar verdim . Eve gelmemin ardından 3 gün geçti ama neredeyse her gün yağmur yağmaya devam etti .Aslında Ramazan ayında çalışan insanlar için büyük kolaylık bu o yüzden şikayet etmeye hakkım yok :)
Uyandıktan bir iki saat sonra biraz Steemit ve Instagramda oyalandım ve yazabileceğim yazılar Hakkında düşündüm aklımda bir iki yeni fikir var ilerleyen zamanlarda bu fikirlerden bahsedeceğim ..
Geçen bir iki saatin ardından biraz İspanyolca çalıştım yaklaşık bir saat Duolingo uygulamasında vakit geçirdim . Havanın yağmurlu olması ve Ramazan ayından dolayı dışarıda yapabileceğim pek bir şey olmadığı için evde oturup Satranç videoları izleyip satranç oynadım ..
En önemli kısım olan Yeğenim Pamir ile oyalanma Kısmından bahsetmeden geçemeyeceğim . Yukarıda anlattığım olayların neredeyse hepsinde küçük yeğenim de vardı ve yaramazlıklarıyla beni sinir ediyordu :)
Akşam arkadaşlarımla evimize yakın bir kafeye gidip biraz sohbet edip eve döndüm . Dediğim gibi sakin geçen bir gün oldu ..
Herkese iyi günler dilerim yarın görüşmek üzere :)
62C227BA-D2A9-4425-98D5-B05D3EB1ECAD.jpeg

Hello dear friends,
It was a very calm day for me today. This is a standard situation for me especially during Ramadan. I woke up at 11 am and decided to stay at home because there was not any activity I could do very much. It was 3 days after I came home, but it continued to rain almost every day, in fact it is a great convenience for people who ara working during Ramadan, so I have no right to complain :)
A few hours after I woke up and a I surfed a little bit at Steemit and Instagram. I thought about that I can write about the posts that I can share in the future . I will talk about these ideas in the future ..
I spent some time in Duolingo practice for spanish about an hour. Since the weather is rainy and there is not Much things to do in the month of Ramadan, I sat at home and watched Chess videos and played chess ..
3C0E5EC8-C780-4AF9-8918-4638E89DC229.png
I will not be able to pass through the most important part,my nephew Pamir,Almost in every part of the events He drive me distraction :)
In the evening I went to a cafe near my house with my friends and chatted for a while and returned home. As I said it was a calm yesterday.
Everybody have a good day and I will see you tomorrow :)

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by trsteemer(Ceren) from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99