Contents of the Week [1-4/12]

in #tr6 years ago

Contents of the Week, is a weekly record of presenting @tach member content. Only Turkish Community members can join this weekly record. This users and their contents need your vote support. Let's help them together!


I will to tell you the carnations today. Carnation is a kind of spice grown in the tree belonging to the family of myrtaceae. It is observed that the carnation tree which is the homeland of Indonesia is kept green during 4 seasons.

I started to my football life in Urla youth sports club in the city of izmir at the age of 9.But they wanted money from me because my age. Our financial situation was not good enough, even if it was good my family always opposed to playing football.

Today I am going to tell you how a new Steemian has changed in Steemit reputation score, SBD and Steem Power at short time. I hope that these observations will guide my friends who say they can not find enough support or improve and they will be able to get back to their posts.

According to some people love Couscous Bread, according to another Sausage Bread, according to me toast in the bakery. Though this is not pressing like a toast, but please. It's much more effortless than toast. You know that our job is to do it with the least effort.

I live in Ankara but I'm from Adana and of course I'm very interested in horse racing. I want to tell you about a different world that you are a completly stranger, introduce some horses that you can really try championship on the hippodrome and on the tv.



Bu liste @fetch ile birlikte hazırlanmıştır. Yardımlarından ötürü hepsine teşekkür ederim. Bu içeriklerin başına özet mahiyetinde 1 paragraf İngilizce açıklama yazmanız listeye girmenizi kolaylaştırır.


Discord Kanalımız

Thanks for all helps to @sndbox family,
@hansikhouse and @voronoi!

Sort:  

düzgün bir sözlük lazım

Teşekkür ederim listenizde yer vermenize. Tekrardan umuyorum ki yeni arkadaşlara bir teşvik unsuru olmuştur yazımız.

Teşekkürler listede yer verdiğiniz için 👍

Teşekkürler :) elinize sağlık..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14