You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Worst Restaurant in Slovakia?

in #touristtrap5 years ago (edited)

I do not mind watching/reading reviews if I am traveling to places, although I think it is subjective.
Most of the time though, especially when travelling alone, I prefer supermarkets/wholefood so even if I find a place with a good review, I desist.


I have heard many stories of people being ripped off in Italy. >:Z
So I think it's common practice. Shameful!
THX for sharing.

Sort:  

Yes, many reviews are subjective but when most of them say it's a tourist trap, it probably is. 🤭

Thanks for your visit and comment. Here's a !BEER and a !DERANGED token for you!


Hey @lady-idra, here is a little bit of BEER from @trincowski for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking.

You just received DERANGED @lady-idra Keep up the great work. Congrats, you have been gifted 1 DerangedCoin. You can redeem 20 of them for an upvote from the deranged.coin account. Redeem your tokens by sending to deranged.coin through Steem Engine with your post URL in the memo field, view all your tokens at steem-engine.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84