You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is a Steemit Upvote? - An Illustrated Guide

in #toolkit7 years ago

Thank you sndbox, very simple poat to follow and it explains everything I didn't know already. I only just found out from another user how the Wallet actually works. I have been well rewarded by putting up hopefully interesting posts and by praising those who most deserve it, meaning those wSteemians who put up good and interesting posts themselves. Lots to learn and like on Steemit and if you're in it for the long term you can make a difference. Thank you again JV

Sort:  

Thanks JV! We're called we can help.

Dear sndbox I am already thrilled today as my steempower just zoomed skyhigh! I am learning and happy with it. Thank you JV

OK My wallet looks entirely different today. Whoopee! Still in it for the long run. So how do I move stuff to savings? Or move anything about come to that? If you have advice on that I would be grateful. Onwards and upwards. JV

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66