Road to Tomorrowland 2018: throwback to Tomorrowland 2017

in #tomorrowland6 years ago

Today is the day! In less than an hour, I will be on my way to Tomorrowland 2018.

It's time to do my last post about my previous Tomorrowland. Unfortunately, I'm not home and thus I don't have my treasure box and bracelet with some of my pictures.

20170723_180423.jpg

The theme last year was "Amicorum Spectaculum" and the MainStage was like a giant circus. At first, it wasn't that amazing even tough it was really big. But after some time it revealed lot of little details that made the difference! Moreover, there were a lot of performance with dancers form "Cirque du Soleil" and it was clearly amazing to see!
image.jpg

This picture is from Tomorrowland and you can see all the details of the stage

Here another nice stage:
IMG_20170723_163416.jpg

And another new stage from last year:
IMG_20170723_172347.jpg

I will try to post some pictures during the festival but it's not sure since we are literally in another world and we don't think about everything else.

Sort:  

Nice. I’m passing by Tomorrowland every day when I’m going or comming from my work. have fun there.

Thank you! It was an amazing weekend !

Good to hear you had a good weekend . I stuck in a traffic jam to go home but is was only 1 day and I had a great weekend too.

Yeah I can imagine the traffic jam! Do you live just next to the festival or a town nearby?

Nearby “ Hemiksem “

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75