Sort:  

Ah, the circus of this past year, featuring the top performers Horrible witchy woman and Loud rude man. I don't believe in the political system, or any of the systems in place in this country actually. Self-governance and empathy, those are my 'systems'. Personal preference though I would have to say I greatly dislike Horrible as a being and i don't mind Loud quite as much, though I no longer care about the farce of government. I played peacemaker between highly emotional/angry friends and family who were almost split down the middle over the whole charade. Tolerance and intolerance were definitely thrown around quite a bit when last I spent any time on FB, I'm not overly fond of the words. Actually I ducked out of FB because it was really bringing me down to see such poison darts being thrown, like you're feeling right now. I much prefer Love One Another. Or love your neighbor as yourself. Perhaps Love conquers all? ;) Tolerate isn't an overly positive word in its purest form let alone when you add more negative inflections to it. And society...let's ask Eddie Vedder about it, LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46