told him to adore him

in #told5 years ago

Listen, the demon emperor, then the condition of my mind can certainly be ignored; Nomer's girl agreed on the condition. I said, what you say will be, mother. You make me my son now. With him today you will give your shadi. You go to my house All the things your property will be. Everything will be the same as you said. It's going to be what you want. Make my statement what you want to make. No objection Just raise my son again.

After listening to me, he brought a small copper utensil. Filled with water All the mantras began to be read in spite. On the water. Then he used to take the water and sprinkle it on the cow, and said, "If God has made you a calf, you will be the calf." And if a witch makes you a calf, you can make a calf. But, in the blessings of Allah, come back to your real face.

What a wonderful calf gradually started to look back on a man's face. I could not hold myself again. I bowed to my chest and said, who did you do this state, Babujan?

Then he began to say all the details from the beginning. This wild Rammachalata-my uncle's daughter-told her story about how she and her mother kept calves and cows. I told him to adore him, your maternal grandfather had done such a devil that, without knowing it, maybe you would have sacrificed your own hands. But God is merciful, He has saved you. And I got you back today. This mother-father's kindness. I gave him the word, bapjana, I will give him the shadi with you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43